Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting McCoy's Family Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Denver, CO

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to McCoy's Family Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mrmattunick 17 days ago

1 Egg, Hashbrowns & 1 Piece of Toast

What an all around great place! We come here for breakfast all the time, it's a great hangover cure, delicious tasting breakfast, and such sweet wait staff. The clubs and sandwiches are classics too, do yourselves a favor and get yourself some good diner food!

Leslie about 2 months ago

Open-Faced Turkey Sandwich

EXCELLENT Where else can you get fresh roasted turkey. It is like Thanksgiving in June.

Britton 2 months ago

Machaca

It was sooo good! All the flavors were there. The shredded beef, the eggs, cheese and the jalapeños were on point. And the hot green chile on the side was a perfect addition to the dish. Mucho sabor!

Cindystylist89 3 months ago

Butch Cassidy

My absolute, favorite restaurant! With the best chili relleno dinner.....EVER! And the pie is de-lish!!!!

Melissacasias51 3 months ago

Chicken Fettuccine Alfredo with Broccoli & Mushrooms

The Chicken Alfredo is so good! My daughter has been wanting it only from McCoys for months. The whole family loves it!

Sarahelizclaus about 1 month ago

Eggs Benedict

The Eggs Benedict remains my favorite for 20+ YEARS!!! The sauce is the perfect diner sauce that is thick and delicious for dipping their great fries. It's a meal that will fill you up for the day. You can't go wrong!!! Also great with tomato instead of the bacon.

Lopezlesley100 about 2 months ago

Bacon Supreme Omelet

Best omelette ❤️Fresh avocado with an amazing orange juice 🥤 totally recommend

Kattbugg333 3 months ago

Eggs Benedict

Shasta takes care of her patrons Very Well. Food is incredible. Five stars!!!!

Justin 3 months ago

Banana Foster French Toast

When the Banana Foster French Toast arrived at the table my father said "that looks sinful" & the waitress replied "No, that's heavenly sir" :-) We got a good chuckle out of that. It was absolutely delicious!! It was my third time there! I added the menu with an icon to my telephone so I can decide what I will eat every time I return. So many things I want to try and the menu is so big it will never get boring! My parents absolutely love it and are regulars there and said they have never had a bad meal! I look forward to many more pleasant dining experiences there! The staff is all very friendly and speedy! Thank you!

Noemi 3 months ago

Banana Foster French Toast

Great so good makes my mouth water just thinking about it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2021:
Coming Soon

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA